Contact Us

"Our goal for the future is to continue to focus on quality and customer satisfaction by building upon our knowledge of what the industry needs and wants. BESI Inc has been leading the way in quality transportation products since 1975 and we will continue to strive to supply our customers with all of their seat cover needs. As a national supplier of OEM seat covers and a member of the National Suppliers Council, we are dedicated to quality, delivery, and customer satisfaction."

BESI, Inc. - Headquarters,

Established in 1975

9087 Sutton Place

Hamilton, OH 45011

 

513-874-0232 (Phone)

513-874-0579 (Fax)

800-543-8222

 

 

Founder: William Moore

                     (1944-2010)

 

President: Sue Weaver, extention 2105

sue.weaver@besi-inc.com

 

Office Mgr: Karen Buerger, extention 2110

karen.buerger@besi-inc.com

 

National Sales Manager/Training: Aaron Harris, 513-377-6962

aaron.harris@besi-inc.com

 

Inside Sales/Mktg: Brittany Swadener, extention 2116

brittany.swadener@besi-inc.com

 

CAD/Design: Lorne Weaver, extention 2112

lorne.weaver@besi-inc.com

 

Engineer: Kami Archibald, extention 2107

kami.archibald@besi-inc.com

 

BESI-Central

Hamilton, OH

Established in 1975

Plant Manager: Kevin Scholle

 

BESI-East

West Union, OH

Established in 1996

Plant Manager: Brian McDonald

BESI -West

Vevay, IN

Established in 2000

Plant Manager: Gary Pavy

 

Call Us Today!

800-543-8222

9087 Sutton Place Hamilton, Ohio 45011

©Copyright 2015-2016 Besi, Inc. All rights reserved.

Have a Question?

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Message received, thank you.

Login